Scientific Committee

Stavroula Kouri, Library Director, National Technical University of Athens (chair)

Ifigenia Vardakosta, Library Director, Harokopion University of Athens

Emmanouel Garoufallou, Assistant Professor, Department of Library Science, Archives and Information Systems, International Hellenic University

Constantia Kakali, Library Director, Panteion University

George Zachos, Library Director, University of Ioannina

Ioannis Clapsopoulos, Library Director, University of Thessaly

Manolis Koukourakis, Library Director, University of Crete

Alexandros Koulouris, Assistant Professor, Department of Archival, Library & Information Studies, University of West Attica

Petros Kostagiolas, Assistant Professor, Department of Archives, Library Science and Museology, Ionian University

Maria Ntaountaki, Library Director, Technical University of Crete

Giannis Tsakonas, Library Director, University of Patras

Shopping Basket